Helsinki: 4 hodiny a 6 minut

A je to tady, přátelé, včera (31.7.) v Helsinkách se to povedlo: 4 hodiny a 6 minut !!

Helsinki 4 hodiny a 6 minut

Více fotek:

Pre-show acoustic set:

I’ll Work For Your Love
Leap of Faith
No Surrender
For You
Blinded By the Light


Rockin‘ All Over the World
Out in the Street
Loose Ends
We Take Care of Our Own
Prove It All Night (’78 intro)
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
Be True
Jack of All Trades
Downbound Train
Because the Night
Lonesome Day
Darlington County
Light of Day
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin‘ on a Sunny Day
Back in Your Arms
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams

* * *

We Are Alive
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Detroit Medley
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
I Don’t Want to Go Home
Higher and Higher
Twist and Shout

Bruce Springsteen & Little Steven – We Shall Overcome

22.7.2011 – 22.7.2012

„Steve and I are honored to be included here tonight, and for all of us who love democracy and tolerance, it was an international tragedy,“ Bruce told the assembled crowd in Oslo. „I want to send this out as prayer for a peaceful future for Norway, and dedicate it to the families who have lost their loved ones.“

„Steve a já jsme poctěni, že se můžeme zůčastnit dnešního večera, protože pro nás, kteří milujeme demokracii a toleranci, to byla mezinárodní tragédie,“ řekl Bruce ke divákům shromážděným v Oslu. „Chci tuhle píseň poslat jako modtlitbu za mírovou budoucnost Norska a věnovat ji všem, kteří ztratili své milované.“